Nesbeth releases next hot track called “Some Day”


WATCH VIDEO: nesbeth knew that his dream would happen someday, with the release of his hot new track ”Some Day” on the life wonders riddim produced by Advance recordz he tells it all.


Life Wonders Riddim

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Life wonders Tracklist:

  1. Tarrus Riley- Don’t Shoot
  2. Nesbeth – Someday
  3. R-tadax – Asking Questions
  4. Zamunda – Hungry
  5. Juju Reid – Is this love
  6. Zamunda ft Tass- Is this Love